Executive Committee

Melanie Killen, Co-spokesperson, Professor, Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodolgy
mkillen@umd.edu

Jude Cassidy, Co-spokesperson, Professor, Department of Psychology
jcassidy@umd.edu

Jeffrey Lidz, Committee Member, Professor, Department of Linguistics
jlidz@umd.edu

Rochelle Newman, Committee Member, Professor and Chair, Department of Hearing and Speech Sciences
rnewman1@umd.edu

Tracy Riggins, Committee Member, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology
riggins@umd.edu

Elizabeth Redcay, Committee Member, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology redcay@umd.edu

Natasha Cabrera, Committee Member, Professor, Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodology ncabrera@umd.edu

Lucas Butler, Committee Member, Assistant Professor, Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodology lpbutler@umd.edu

Jonathan Beier, Committee Member, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology jsbeier@umd.edu

Yi Ting Huang, Committee Member, Assistant Professor, Department of Hearing and Speech Sciences ythuang1@umd.edu

Richard Prather, Committee Member, Assistant Professor, Department of Human Development and Quantitative Methodology prather1@umd.edu

Alexander D’Esterre, Committee Member, Graduate Student, Department of Human Development and Quantitative Science desterre@umd.edu

Jessica Stern, Committee Member, Graduate Student, Department of Psychology jastern@terpmail.umd.edu